Tromsø

E-post:
eiendom@barlindhaug.no
Besøksadresse:
Sjølundveien 4/6
Postadresse:
Pb 6154 Langnes, 9291 Tromsø

Trondheim

E-post:
per.jarle.eide@barlindhaug.no
Besøksadresse:
Sluppenvegen 12E, 7037 Trondheim
Postadresse:
Sluppenvegen 12E, 7037 Trondheim

Jens-Arne Johnsen

Daglig leder

Tlf: 900 38 250
jens.arne.johnsen@barlindhaug.no

Cecilie Sivertsen

Markedssjef

Tlf: 402 26 625
cecilie.sivertsen@barlindhaug.no

Kjetil S. Paulsen

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 952 80 790
kjetil.paulsen@barlindhaug.no

Trond Petter Robertsen

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 452 80 889
trond.petter.robertsen@barlindhaug.no

John Arne Worum

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 482 01 884
john.arne.worum@barlindhaug.no

Per Jarle Eide

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 913 73 488
per.jarle.eide@barlindhaug.no