Tromsø

E-post:
eiendom@barlindhaug.no
Besøksadresse:
Sjølundveien 2
Postadresse:
Pb 6154 Langnes, 9291 Tromsø

Trondheim

E-post:
per.jarle.eide@barlindhaug.no
Besøksadresse:
Tungasletta 18, 7047 Trondheim
Postadresse:
Tungasletta 18, 7047 Trondheim

Lillestrøm

E-post:
henning.hemstad@barlindhaug.no
Besøksadresse:
Storgata 7, 2000 Lillestrøm

Jens-Arne Johnsen

Daglig leder

Tlf: 900 38 250
jens.arne.johnsen@barlindhaug.no

Kjetil S. Paulsen

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 952 80 790
kjetil.paulsen@barlindhaug.no

Trond Petter Robertsen

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 452 80 889
trond.petter.robertsen@barlindhaug.no

John Arne Worum

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 482 01 884
john.arne.worum@barlindhaug.no

Per Jarle Eide

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 913 73 488
per.jarle.eide@barlindhaug.no

Henning Hemstad

Regiondirektør Østlandet

Tlf: +47 953 08 454
henning.hemstad@barlindhaug.no

Thomas Wang Tønsvold

Prosjektingeniør

Tlf: 938 25 783
thomas.wang.tonsvold@barlindhaug.no